Playstation 4 Gaming With Maclad1888

Welcome along to the new Gaming blog here on Maclad1888 this is my second blog i also am the author of the celtic footsoldiers blog on wordpress …link below its football this is gaming…..


https://stevenmcnamara4.wordpress.com


Anyway to business i currently post all my videos to my you tube page from my Playstation 4 so ive setup the blog to feature the games on here too ,from time to time il chat about new releases and other games ,but primarily its going to be a media driven blog,my time is used up a lot on the celtic footsoldiers and that’s a fully functional website,if you like football you should check it out,anyway right off the bat im going to add some video,and il add the links to my you tube channel ,hope you enjoy the clips and the new blog happy gaming people ……………

https://www.youtube.com/user/maclad1888

YOU TUBE CHANNEL



#destiny, #driveclub, #dying-light, #fifa-16, #formula-1-2015, #gaming, #killzone, #playstation-4-2, #the-order